2010 Innovative Award Ceremony

The webmaster are invited to attend this prestigious ceremony held by UMS itself. 2010 Innovative Award Ceremony is the second event where they award several innovation categories such as best book writers, best financial management, best landscape, best management, best website and several other things taken into account.

UMSINTEC webmaster take part in the best website innovation or design for club/organisation categories ranked third. Here is the top three best clubs website design.

First place

SKTM almni

Second place


Third Place



Best Website Innovation Award 2010 Website


About umsintec

This is a UMSINTEC Club

Posted on 03/11/2010, in Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s